Band Name : Aurthohin
Release Date : 2003
Album Label : ME Label

Dhrubok was the fourth  album released by Aurthohin. Imtiaz left the band during the recording of this album.  Aurthohin decided not to take any more guest members. Aurthohin faced their biggest problem when vocalist Sumon got sick and doctors told him he would not be able to sing.  Rafa joined the band as the vocalist and also a drummer. Dhrubok was one of the year’s biggest hits and received overwhelming positive reviews.

Vocal, Bass, Acoustic – Bassbaba Sumon

Guitar – Minhaz Uddin Piklu

Vocal – Raef al Hasan Rafa

Guitars, Key Board – Shishir Ahmed

Drums – Muntasir Mamun shuvo