Band Name : Warfaze
Release Date : 2001
Album Label : Soundtek

Aalo was the 5th studio album released by Warfaze, one of the leading and ongoing band of Bangladesh.This album Aalo contains 10 songs ,most of these are hard rock, heavy metallic.

Lead vocals – Mizan

Lead vocals, Rhythm guitar – Balam

Drums – Tipu

Lead guitar – Kamal

Bass guitar – Biju

Lead guitar, Backing vocals – Sazzad

Keyboard, Backing vocals – Shams